Hacienda Records

Xelente - Piensalo

Stock# HAC 8452

Hacienda is excited about the debut CD of Xelente!  The group Xelente consists of young third generation musicians from San Antonio, Texas.  A strong family group, these talented individuals have been performing individually since the early 90’s.  Introduced to the music world by their late grandfather, the current group consists of brothers, cousins and an uncle.  The band performs on the traditional Tejano fashion, complete with keyboards, sax, and of course a hard driving accordion.  The group also captures the tight harmonies that comes from a strong family history of singing together.     

Xelente is  currenly  touring throughout Texas and surrounding areas with high enthusiasm and exhilarating  performances that fills up dance venues with a huge fan base.    

They have shared the stage with such names as: La Mafia, Intocable and many others.  Look for great things from this talented family of musicians known as Xelente.

Track List:

1. Tatuajes

2. Tu Primera Vez 

3. La Preciosa

4. Que Te Bendiga Dios

5. Piénsalo

6. La Puerta

7. Vuelve A Mi

8. Sin Motives’

9. La Culpable

10. Tu Cariño



Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.