Hacienda Records

Various - Puro Cumbia Party

Stock #: HAC 8427

Nothing packs a Tejano dance floor like a great Cumbia.  Hacienda Records now proudly presents a CD full of great Cumbias from the Golden Age of Tejano.  Digitally remastered and available on CD for the first time, enjoy 10 Cumbia classics by 10 of Tejano’s best performers.  Artists like Pio Trevino Y Majic, Showband USA, Fiebre and many more all comprise this great CD entitled “Puro Cumbia Party”. 

Everyone loves a party. From Birthday parties, to Pizza parties, to Slumber parties, we can now include “Puro Cumbia Party”  From start to finish this CD will keep your feet tapping and your fingers snapping.


Track Listing

1. Cumbia Para Ti - Pio Trevino y Majic

2. Baile Mi Corazon - Showband USA

3. Aunque No Quieras - Johnniel y La Raza

4. El Bubble - Pobrezza

5. Algo Precioso - Dallazz

6. El Alacran - Power Band

7. Hay Muchachito - Mile high City Band

8. Cumbia De Amor - Fuego

9. Quiero Gozar - La Forma

10. Dame Un Besito - Fiebre


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.