Hacienda Records

Trio La Suerte - I Fall To Pieces

Stock #: HAC 8378


In the tradition of Cactus Country Band and Country Roland comes the new Tejano Country CD by the husband and wife team of Sam & Martina Garcia also known as Trio La Suerte.  Their brand new CD is entitled “I Fall To Pieces”.  In addition to Tejano Country, the group has also performed in a traditional Conjunto style in the past, however, due to popular demand the group has dedicated a full CD to their love of bi-lingual Tejano Country.


The band continues to perform weekly throughout Texas and is actually performing as much in the Tejano country circuit as in the Conjunto circuit.  Their brand of Tejano Country is simple and traditional with old standards such as “I Fall To Pieces” “I Wonder Where You Are Tonight” and others, as well as Latino standards such as “Se Me Hizo Facil” “El Quelite” and others all sung in the Tejano Country flavor and tradition. 


Track Listing

1. I Fall To Pieces

2. Se Me Hizo Facil

3. Carroll County Accident

4. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight

5. Echame A Mi La Culpa

6. Lo Que Queda De Mi

7. She Called Me Baby

8. El Quelite

9. Take Me To Your World

10. A Soldier's Mothers Prayer


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.