Hacienda Records

Sangre Nortena - Y Sin Llorar

Stock #: HAC 8433

Together as a group since 2005, Sangre Nortena is a group of young musicians originally from Ojinaga, Mexico.  This new release entitled “Y Sin Llorar” consists of all new recordings by this group who already have four other albums to their credit.

Led by lead vocalist and accordion player, Moses Aranda, the group currently resides in Dodge City, Kansas and weekly they perform to packed audiences throughout the Southwestern part of the United States.

They have shared the stage with other talents such as “Control” "Brazeros Musical” and many others.

Highlights from this 14 song CD include:  “Si Supieras”, “Te Pido Perdon”, “Amor Sin Medida” and many others.

If you a fan of authentic original Norteno music and flavor, this new CD “Y Sin Llorar” by “Sangre Nortena” is a must have for your collection.

Order your copy today.  


Track Listing

1. Si Supieras

2. Prometiste

3. Los Vicios

4. Condenado

5. El Chueco Galindo

6. A Gritos

7. Te Pido Perdón

8. Contraste De Amor

9. El Transplante

10. Odio Tu Belleza

11. Amor Sin Medida

12. Te Ofrezco

13. Tres Aficionados

14. Los González Y Rojo


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.