Hacienda Records

Ruben Garza - No Somos Extranos

Stock# 8457

Hacienda Records proudly presents one of the most recognized voices in all of Conjunto Music, Ruben Garza, and his Conjunto “La Nueva Era”.  Garza was formerly the lead vocalist for Los Dos Gilbertos and Ruben Vela.  With over 50 albums to his credit, Ruben Garza enters the “New Era” with his brand new CD entitled “No Somos Extranos”  Recently inducted into the Texas Conjunto Music Association Hall of Fame, in San Benito, Texas, Garza is prepared to take his years of experience and pick up where his predecessors left off.  Already in high demand, Garza and his Conjunto are currently performing in the Texas Conjunto circuit and are booked nationwide with cities that include Las Vegas and many others.

  1. Tu Ingrato Corazon
  2. Ni Quemando Los Cabijas
  3. Duda
  4. No Somos 
  5. Que Casualidad
  6. e Otro Color
  7. Yo No Puedo Olvidarte 
  8. De Todas Las Mujeres
  9. Si Dios Me Quita La Vida
  10. Arriba Corpus


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.