Hacienda Records

Madalyn Hernandez - Simplemente Madalyn

Stock # HAC 8459


Hacienda Records proudly presents Tejano’s newest sensation, Madalyn Hernandez with her highly anticipated new album entitled “Simplemente Madalyn”.  This follow up release to her successful previous CD “Un Mundo Mejor”, promises to be even more exciting and showcase the talents of this supercharged entertainer as she reaches the top of the entertainment pentacle.

Madalyn received nominations for new artist of the year by the Tejano Music Awards Association in San Antonio and continues to perform to sell out crowds at festivals and events throughout Texas.

This phenomenal young lady had been singing since the age of 5, and now at the age of 16, her credits include National Television appearances on “Sabado Gigante”, Telemundo’s “La Voz Kids” and many more.  She has shared the stage with such icons as Ramon Ayala, Michael Salgado, Los Chamacos and many more. 

Her music represents both youth and maturity as she delights fans with everything from rhythmic cumbia’s to heartfelt romantic balada’s such as “Amarte Asi Me Duele” which is fast approaching several hundred thousands videos views on You Tube as well as charting on many Tejano and International radio stations.

This new CD “Simplemente Madalyn” by Madalyn Hernandez is a must for Tejano fans of all ages.  


Track Listing

  1. Sácame A Bailar
  1. Without You (Sin Ti) 
  1. Endúlzame El Oido 
  1. Amarte Así Me Duele
  1. Las Golondrinas
  1. When You Love Somebody
  1. No Necesito De Tu Amor 
  1. Amor Desechable
  1. Mañana
  1. Se Me Olvido Otra Vez


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.