Hacienda Records

Lalo Martinez y Comando de Durango - El Plateado

From Durango, Mexico comes the latest addition to the Hacienda Records line up of artists with Lalo Martinez Y El Comando De Durango, with their debut CD entitled “El Plateado”.  This is Duranguense at it’s very best.

Martinez and his group have been together for a little over a year and have already performed throughout most of Mexico and and many parts of Texas.  They have shared the stage with such talents as Los Bukis, Huracanes Del Norte, Los Temerarios and others.

Led by vocalist and songwriter Eduardo “Lalo” Martinez, he is sometimes referred to as “El Alacran” but to his fans and close friends he will always be known simply as Lalo.

Highlights from this excellent Durranguense CD include: Anillo Grabado, Dos Botellas as well as Lalo Martinez original compositions “Masacre En Romero” and the title track “El Plateado”. 


Track Listing

1. Todos Quieren Esa Prieta

2. Anillo Grabado

3. Serenata Borracha

4. Bésame Morenita

5. Masacre En Romero

6. Dos Botellas

7. La Mañana Que Se Fue

8. Los Ojitos De Mi Elena

9. Cascos Ligeros

10. El Plateado


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.