Hacienda Records

Hacendados de China N.L. | Amargo Cumpleaños

Stock #: HAC 8367


Hacendados de China N.L. was formed in 1999, by group leader and lead vocalist Kiko Vasquez.  He along with four other musicians from China,  Nuevo Leon, Mexico now celebrate over a decade of providing authentic Norteno music to audiences throuought Mexico and the Southwest regions of the United States.  Their style of rancheras, boleros, corridos and even rhythmic cumbias keep this group in constant demand.  The group performs on a weekly basis opening for such artists as “Los Tigrillos” “Control” “ Los Mier” and others.  This CD entitled “Amargo Cumpleanos” represents their second Hacienda release.  Songs such as “Prenda Del Alma””Media Vida” as well as the title song “Amargo Cumpleanos” will leave no doubt in the listeners mind, this is Norteno at it’s very best.

Hacendados de China N. L.


Track Listing

1. Prenda del Alma

2. María Chuchena 

3. Narco Palomas

4. Confusión

5. Media Vida

6. Linda Salvadoreña

7. Amargo Cumpleaños

8. Perfume De Gardenias

9. Ando En Busca

10. Me Alejare

11. Valentín Hijo Mío

12. Indostán


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.