Hacienda Records

Grupo Lumbre - Querido Amigo

Stock# HAC 8455

         Hacienda proudly welcomes back “Grupo Lumbre” to its family of artists.  The band began their career in the 1980’s and in addition to Hacienda Records; Grupo Lumbre has also recorded with Joey Records, Fuerte Records and other regional labels.

         This new hot off the press CD is entitled, “Querido Amigo” and maintains the tradidtional Tejano sound and style the group is known for.  Grupo Lumbre is also one of the rare musical groups who rely mostly on their own material.  From solid rancheras, cumbias, bolero’s and even a little bit of country, Grupo Lumbre does it all. 

       Grupo Lumbre is currently touring throughout south Texas and surrounding areas. They have a large following of Tejano lovers your and old.

     Highlights from this dynamic CD include, “Mentiras”, “Tu Pronto Vas A Llorar”, “Mariposa” and many more.                                                                                                  

Track List:

  1. Mentiras
  1. Triste Separación
  1. Me Vuelves Loco
  1. Tu Pronto Vas A Llorar
  1. Calliste En Lo Peor
  1. Hace Tiempo     
  1. Querido Amigo
  1. Mariposa            
  1. Triste Vida
  1. Think It Over


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.