Hacienda Records

Grupo Aire de Rio Grande, Sacatecas | Te Quiero, Te Amo

Stock #: HAC 8399

Hacienda Records presents the brand new  second release of Grupo Aire de Rio Grande, Sacatecas, entitled “Te Quiero, Te Amo”.  This regional Mexican conjunto began their musical career in 2009.  Originally from the Northern part of Mexico, the band currently resides in Dodge City, Kansas.  Led by Silvano Cruz, a self taught musician and various members of his family, this new release features all original compositions by Silvano Cruz and various group embers.  Grupo Aire maintains a regular performance schedule performing on a weekly basis in Kansas and the Northern part of Texas.

Highlights from this new album include cumbias, corridos, huapangos and rancheras such as: “Destino Cruel” “No Me Busques and many more including the title song “Te Quiero, Te Amo” 

 1. Destino Cruel                            

  2. No Me Busques                                       

  3. Los Cuatro Amigos-La Tragedia         

  4. Que Fue Lo Que Hice Mal                    

  5. Amor Equivocado                                   

  6. Tristes Mentiras                                      

  7. Te Quiero, Te Amo                                 

  8. Niños De La Ciudad                                                

  9. Trigueñita                                                                   

10. Fría Navidad


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.