Hacienda Records

DVA Kidz | Vamos A Bailar

Stock #: HAC 8432

Hacienda Records proudly presents the hot new CD by Tejano’s latest sensation, DVA KIDZ entitled “Vamos A Bailar”.  Consisting of three siblings Denise, Valeria and Amadeus Davila, their toys as children were musical instruments such as piano, guitar and Karaoke machine as other toys did not hold their attention the way music did.  From then till now, music has not stopped playing an important part of their lives.

The DVA KIDZ have participated in major events with famous artist in both english/spanish markets hosted by Univision TV/Radio, Telemundo, CBS TV/Radio, Radio Disney with crowds up to 20,000 people. Participating in the annual Tejano Fan Fair is one event that DVA KIDZ contributes every year. At TTMA 2011 the DVA KIDZ were recognized as the new generation in Tejano music before they presented the award to the Best Male Artist of the Year. 

DVA KIDZ have high musical goals with the launching this new CD with many of the exciting songs composed by the DVA KIDZ themselves.

Highlights from this youthful energetic CD include:  “Voy A Vivir” “Nunca Te Olvidare” the title cut “Vamos A Bailar” and many more.

Track Listing

1. Vamos A Bailar

2. Paloma Negra

3. Texas When I Die

4. Vivir Mi Vida

5. Nunca Te Olvidare

6. Amazed

7. La Traicionera

8. Ese Bom Bon

9. I Wanna Rock This Town

10. No Seas Un Bully



Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.