Hacienda Records

Conjunto Madrigal | The Best of Conjunto Madrigal

Stock #: HAC 8401


Conjunto Madrigal is one of the most active and established groups in Conjunto music. Their sound is unique and immediately recognizable.  Since their formation in the late 70’s, their soaring popularity keeps them in as much demand today as yesterday.  Garcia writes most of the group's material himself, adding originality to an already traditional Conjunto beat.  Hacienda Records takes great pride presenting the best of Conjunto Madrigal all in one complete package All the hits composed by June P. Garcia, such as “El Desconfiado” “Fuiste Muy Tonta”, “Como Si Fuera Un YoYo and many more can now be enjoyed in a CD digitally re-mastered format for outstanding audio quality. Truly a collector’s edition, don’t miss out on this one.


Track Listing

 1. El Descnfiado

 2.  Dime A Que Has Venido

 3.  Fuiste Muy Tonta

 4.  Como Si Fuera Un Yo-Yo

 5.  Aquí Vengo De Nuevo

 6.  El Mensaje

 7.  Un Golpe Fuerte

 8.  Desde Perdi Tu Amor

 9.  Que Linda

10. Yo Era Feliz     


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.