Hacienda Records

Boni Mauricio | Unstoppable

Stock #: HAC 8449


Hacienda Records presents the brand new CD release by Boni Mauricio entitled “Unstoppable”. Despite many health and personal issues endured by this Conjunto legend, the heartfelt music of Boni Mauricio as well as his honest approach to singing about the up’s and down’s of human existence continue in full force. Boni has performed as part of such groups as Los Campeones, Grupo Badd, Conjunto Madrigal, the Hometown Boys, Mingo Saldivar and others. In the studio, Boni has recorded as a studio musician for such artists as Janie C. Ramirez, Pio Trevino, Ruben Vela and many more. The popularity of Boni Mauricio continues to grow as he tours throughout Texas, Arizona, New Mexico, California, and most recently, Washington. He has been given the honor of showcasing his music as well as the music of other artists on a yearly basis in Las Vegas, at an event called “Boni’s Conjunto Café”. All songs are this new CD are emotionally charged rancheras with a rhythmic cumbia, a bolero and more. Highlights from this powerful CD include “Por Ser Bonita”, “Crei”, “Luchare”, and many more. The musical genius known as Boni Mauricio, is truly UNSTOPPABLE”.

Track Listing

1. Por Ser Bonita

2. Crei

3. Dios Me Nego

4. Carita De Angel

5. El Recuerdo De Ti

6. Mi Amor Es Tuyo

7. Parejos Y No Hay Fijon

8. Siempre Estoy Pensando En Ti

9. Luchare

10. Se Fue Mi Papa


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.