Hacienda Records

Boni Mauricio | Ando Que Me Lleva

Stock#: HAC 8371


Hacienda Records proudly presents the brand newCD release by Boni Mauricio y Los Maximos entitled “Ando Que Me Lleva”. This heartfelt CD continues Boni’s honest approach to music, as he sings about the up’s and downs of human existence.

Boni has performed as part of such groups as Los Campeones, Grupo Badd, Conjunto Madrigal, The Hometown Boys, Mingo Saldivar, and many others. In the studio, Boni has recorded as a studio musician for such artists as Janie C. Ramirez, Pio Trevino, Ruben Vela, and many more.

The popularity of Boni Mauricio Y Los Maximos keeps growing as he tours throughout Texas, Arizona, New Mexico, California, and most recently, Washington. 

He was nominated as accordionist of the year for the TTMA Tejano music awards and has been awarded “Conjunto of The Year” on several occasions at the South Texas Conjunto Association.

All songs are this new CD are emotionally charged rancheras with a rhythmic cumbia, a bolero and a polka entitled Lexianna, a song that Boni, wrote for his granddaughter.  Featured highlights from this CD include: “Hace Un Ano” “Todos Dicen” “Me Voy A Quedar Llorando” “La Ultima Vez – were Boni is joined by his daughter Alexia on harmony vocals” and many more, including a special tribute medley to Boni’s good friend, the late Angel Flores. 


Track Listing

1. Ando Que Me Lleva

2. Hace Un Ano

3. Esa Señora Es Mi Madre

4. Me Voy A Quedar Llorando

5. Esta Noche La Paso Contigo

6. Angel Flores Tribute: Cómo Te Llamas Paloma, Me Tiras A León, & Tres Veces Te Engañe

7. La Ultima Vez

8. Qué Casualidad

9. Todos Dicen

10. Lexianna



Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.