Hacienda Records

Bandi2 | La Esperanza

Stock#: HAC 8359


Originally from the interior of Mexico, but now making their home in Corpus Christi, Texas, Bandi2 (pronounced Bandidos) presents their second CD entitled “La Esperanza”.  This CD is filled with a Rhythmic Tex-Mex Tropical flavor of cumbias, baladas, boleros and rancheras.   Led by composer, Jesus Cruz G., Bandi2 currently performs on a weekly basis in the South and Central Texas areas.

Jesus Cruz G., not only composed most of the material on this CD, but also performed a great many of the instrumental parts.  The group has added two female singers since their last CD adding a romantic sensuous flavor to their music.  Highlights include:  “La Vi Partir”, “Los Pescadores” “Mundo De Colores” and many more!


Track Listing

1. Enamorada De Ti

2. La Vi Partir

3. El Cubetazo

4. Deje Que Te Marcharas

5. Los Pescadores

6. La Cumbianbera

7. Mundo De Colores

8. Gatita Pinta

9. Yo Quiero Ser Tu Esposo

10. Háblame


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.