Hacienda Records

Los Nuevos Campeones - Quisiera Que Supieras

Hacienda Records presents the brand new CD by “Los Nuevos Campeones de Ramiro Gonzalez” entitled “Quisiera Que Supieras”.  This CD contains all brand new recordings by this popular South Texas Conjunto.  Led by Bajo Sexto player/vocalist/ composer Ramiro Gonzalez, Los Nuevos Campeones have a history that goes back over 35 years.   This CD contains rancheras, cumbias corridos and boleros all performed in traditional Conjunto fashion. 

Los Nuevos Campeones continue to tour South Texas, performing several times weekly to crowds of Conjunto fans of all ages.  Highlights from this CD include “Libro Abierto” and “Una Pura Y Dos Con Sal” “Quiero Que Sepas”and many more, including the title song “Quisiera Que Supieras” a Ramiro Gonzalez original composition.  From start to finish this CD is the music of “Champions”.


Track Listing

1. Quisiera Que Supieras

2. Libro Abierto

3. Una Pura Y Dos Con Sal

4. El Gavilán Pollero

5. El Embrujado

6. Corrido De Juan Charrasqueado

7. No Me Comprendes

8. Suspiro Por Ti

9. Quiero Que Sepas

10. Santa Amalia


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.