Hacienda Records

La Soledad - Un Mundo Nuevo

Stock #: HAC 8460

Hacienda Records proudly announces the brand new CD from La Soledad representing Angleton, TX.  This outstanding band has been together for 13 years starting in January 2004.  The Group was founded by Jimmy Isais and consists of seven musicians being Jimmy Isais on lead vocals, Ismael Ayala on keyboards, Cris Estrada on guitar, Alex Ramirez on accordion, Junior Cantu on bass guitar, Gabriel Gonzales on saxophone, and Rene Sedillo on drums. 

La Soledad released a debut album entitled “Puro Tejano” in February 2007.  It was a tribute to some of our favorite music from tejano music’s greatest artists and  have had the honor of sharing the stage with tejano music’s greatest artists. 

La Soledad is available for any type of event being private shows, clubs, etc.  They do not deprive any audience of  la musica tejana.  Our second studio album was released independently in October 2012 entitled “En Busca De Un Sueño”.  The album contains 80% original tracks written by the band, and our third and most exciting studio album has been released under our new record label, Hacienda Records.  We are very grateful to Hacienda  for giving us this opportunity.  The group has participated in the TTMA fan fair for the past 12 years and  hope to continue being supporters of this great event. 

La Soledad would like to thank each and everyone who gives them the opportunity to perform and bring everyone nuestra musica tejana.  To all the DJs who play our music and all the supporters of tejano music who has supported La Soledad we hope you continue to support us.


Track Listing

1. Cuanto Te Extrano

2. Regresa

3. Mas Que Amor

4. Vuelve Pronto

5. Como Olvidar

6. Culpable Soy

7. Dime Porque

8. Polkita De Alex

9. Abrazame

10. Por Que Te Vas


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.