Hacienda Records

Conjunto La Suerte | Una Injusticia En Duval

Stock#: HAC 8353


Conjunto La Suerte is a collection of talents by the husband and wife team of Sam and Martina Garcia.  Both have recorded previously with other Conjuntos and this CD entitled “Una Injusticia En Duval” is the third release by this husband/wife Conjunto.

From the South Texas city of Beeville, Texas, Conjunto La Suerte brings traditional conjunto rancheras, and corridos sung with a female lead and male harmony.  The group perfoms on a weekly basis in various South Texas cities.  Highlights include:  Injusta Movida, Alma De Acero, El Rebelde as well as the true life corrido title song: “Una Injusticia En Ducal”.


Track Listing

1. Una Injusticia En Duval

2. El Ultimo Beso

3. Injusta Movida

4. Alma De Acero

5. Maldita Cantina

6. Quisiera Ser Pajarillo

7. Sabor De Engaño

8. Mi Destino Fue Quererte

9. El Rebelde

10. Se Me Olvido Otra Vez


Follow us on Twitter!


Enter your email to be added to our Hacienda emailing list.